Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Latest Jobs on Ashford Town Talk
Add Review

Ashford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Ashford

Showing page 9 of 9 pages   
Rate 0

Review by Russ

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Dec 2010

Business:
Trattoria Romana

Just love the menu + the Chefs specials makes me want to go back again and again.

Rate 0

Review by Russ

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Dec 2010

Business:
Frankie & Bennys

Just love the atmosphere and FANTASTIC food.

Rate 0

Review by Russ

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Dec 2010

Business:
The Press Room Bistro

Always good food and plenty of it

Rate 0

Review by John May

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Oct 2010

Business:

Steak and kindney pies are excellent!

Rate +1

Review by Stuart Jarvis

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2010

Business:
XPRESS Games

Great atmosphere and friendly staff compared to other competing businesses in town. Prices are good, and there is a wide range of products to choose from

Rate 0

Review by Sarah Porter

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Oct 2010

Business:

Good food, reasonable prices, good portions. AND most importantly! Freindly staff and a nice little cafe. I use regularly. Try the hot chocolate, it's gorgeous!!

Rate 0

Review by Les

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Apr 2010

Business:
Elwick Club

The club is a very friendly environment with an active SNOOKER ( 3 full size tables ) and SQUASH section. There are regular social events and various entertainments held at regular times in the modern bar area.
If you are looking for somewhere that is friendly and safe to have a quiret drink and yet always meet someone you know in the bar, why not try the club? Various classes of membership are available, full is only around 2 per week.

Rate 0

Review by James Forlan

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Mar 2010

Business:
Helpful Hands Cleaning Service

Brilliant group of cleaners. I found them on this website and asked them to do a one off clean at my home.

They were really quick and really thorough.

Thanks

James

Rate +2

Review by Paulne Jenkinson

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Mar 2010

Business:
Ashford Library in Ashford Gateway Plus

Took my little boy last week and was really impressed by the lady who took so much time to help him chosse books. (Think her name was Gill or Julie...)
Anyway if all libraries were like this they'd be full of our children all having a fabulous time!

Rate 0

Review by Ex-pupil

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Mar 2010

Business:
Ashford School

Fun, vibrant and always busy. Best time of my life!

Showing page 9 of 9 pages