Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Latest Jobs on Ashford Town Talk
Add Review

Ashford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Ashford

Showing page 2 of 9 pages
Rate 0

Review by sandrine Rowe

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Dec 2015

Business:
Snappy Snaps

I have been a Snappy snap customer for many years now and it has always been a great service. Very friendly, very helpful

Rate 0

Review by Des

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Nov 2015

Business:
Desmond Henley - Reg. Osteopath & Acupuncturist

Desmond Henley is a highly skilled and competent practitioner. He is very kind and caring. His treatment is of a very high standard. He comes highly recommended.

Rate 0

Review by Rebecca

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2015

Business:
Paper Duck World Buffet

Just got back from the paper duck and it was fantastic. The food was excellent the staff were very friendly and it was clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Rate 0

Review by anita drysdale

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Aug 2015

Business:
CMDL School and Dancewear

An excellent shop that i have been using for years. The Staff are so helpful and knowledgeable, makes the school uniform shopping pain free.

Rate 0

Review by Dhilan Patel

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jul 2015

Business:
Ashford Dental Care

A great friendly and HONEST practice, who cares about me and not their pocket.
Undergoing a major refurb cant wait to see the finished look.

Rate 0

Review by steve hunt

Rating:

Added On:
29th, May 2015

Business:
4 Seasons Farm Shop

Love the place, very paleo diet friendly

Rate 0

Review by Jean-Pierre PICHON

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Nov 2014

Business:
Ashford International Hotel & Conference Centre

Our school has been sending students in England for a five week training period since 2005 (Folkestone, Eastbourne, Canterbury). This year, we'll be able to send more students to discover catering in UK and we need another hotel to welcome them. They are students in their final year of study. Some of them have already worked in England for five weeks. Our next training periods is between the 26th of January and the 20th of February (4 weeks). Our students need an accommodation and have to take their meals at the hotel. They are cooks and waiters.
We hope you'll be interesting. Thank you for your quick answer.
Kind regards,
Jean-Pierre PICHON,
Teacher in P.G. de Gennes vocational college of Cosne-sur-Loire (Burgundy, France).

Rate 0

Review by elaine hambley

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2014

Business:
Pilgrims Hospice in Ashford

my sister recently died in the hospice in ashford words cant express how well the care she recieved from all the staff there. As a family they treated us so well giving support and always had time to talk and explain what was happening. We lost sandra on 24th august after a long battle with her illness but we feel pleased her last few days were cared for by the nurses there, Our aim is to raise money and send all donations to you your team are a credit to pallative care .

Rate 0

Review by James

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2014

Business:
HOME PLUS FURNITURE

We bought the Ripon bedroom range around 6 months ago. It is top top quality. I cannot stress enough how happy me and my wife are with all the furniture. The solid oak is faultless and so sturdy. We highly recommend the company too as their delivery times were spot and and the guys who delivered the furniture were carefull when taking it all up to the bedroom. 5 stars all round. Can't wait to get the dining table and chairs and the living room furniture!

Rate 0

Review by jacqueline roake

Rating:

Added On:
8th, May 2014

Business:
Emporia Fabric & Crafts

Been to two sewing classes and thoroughly enjoyed both .the lady holding the classes was sally she is so helpful and understanding and very knowledgeable ,the lady who owns the shop Claire is lovely and supplies cake and copious quantities of tea,the two days I had there were the best sewing days i have ever had ..good luck to them xx

Showing page 2 of 9 pages