Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
11°C (52°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Thick Cloud

21°C (70°F)
16°C (61°F)

Add Review

Ashford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Ashford

   Showing page 1 of 9 pages
Rate 0

Review by Jimmy Savile

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2017

Business:
Cameo Night Club

The kids were nice

Rate 0

Review by Northwood Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Dec 2016

Business:
Ashford Town Bowls Club

Please give our local director a call Patience Simpson who would like to speak to you on possibly advertising our company. We are based in the High Street and are close by to the bowling club, we are a lettings and estate agency business with a unique product called Guaranteed Rent. Many thanks for your kind assistance. 01233 229 788

Rate 0

Review by Rachael

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Nov 2016

Business:
Ashford (Brookfield) Slimming World

For guaranteed support and fantastic friends.

Rate 0

Review by Rose

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2016

Business:
Ashford (Brookfield) Slimming World

Brilliant support from Liz.

Rate 0

Review by Maxwell

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2016

Business:
Exterior Cleaning Services

Cleaned our driveway did an excellent job

Rate 0

Review by Ruby Thorpe

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2016

Business:
Neat Cleaners Ashford

I am very satisfied with the cleaning services of Neat Cleaners Ashford. I have been using the service weekly for several months and I'm very happy with the results. The manager personally inspects every job and has a sincere desire to provide a superior experience to all his clientele.

Rate +1

Review by Mr Lance Stevens

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Aug 2016

Business:
The Works Cafe

A hidden gem of a place that I was introduced to when' The Works' was surgested as a sutible meeting point for myself and 14 colleagues before we were to be heading to London on a group training session,
Large car park - first tick on the list,

Attentive friendly staff - A smile and a polite welcome genuinely go a long way in today's hectic society and quick ability to apply humour to one let's say slightly awkward member of our group meant a roar of laughter from my party and a great atmosphere to enjoy our food,

A wide varied menu all of which was available all day -This meant all (even the awkward one )were happy with choices and the swift arrival of our generously portioned meals did not disappoint,
Our day and our stomachs were off to a great start and as a group but also individually we will most defiantly be regular frequenters of this great little cafe ,
Thank you ladies

Rate 0

Review by John May

Rating:

Added On:
21st, May 2016

Business:
Cafe Express

Excellent,efficient service from friendly staff.Top food quality.Exceptional value for money

Rate 0

Review by mrs m j poole

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Mar 2016

Business:
Simmonds. A

I would like to thank A. Simmonds Ashford branch for restoring my engagement to its former glory (Forty two years) you did a wonderful restoration especially as this means so much to me!! From Madelaine

Rate 0

Review by sandrine Rowe

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Dec 2015

Business:
Snappy Snaps

I have been a Snappy snap customer for many years now and it has always been a great service. Very friendly, very helpful

   Showing page 1 of 9 pages