Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Sunny

2°C (36°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Sun

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Mon

Sunny Intervals

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Review

Ashford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Ashford

   Showing page 1 of 23 pages
Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Nuthall - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jan 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Neat and Tidy.

Cleaned well after completion.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Tullett

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jan 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Really good job. Quick and efficient.

Rate 0

Review by Northwood Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Dec 2016

Business:
Ashford Town Bowls Club

Please give our local director a call Patience Simpson who would like to speak to you on possibly advertising our company. We are based in the High Street and are close by to the bowling club, we are a lettings and estate agency business with a unique product called Guaranteed Rent. Many thanks for your kind assistance. 01233 229 788

Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Chedgey - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Dec 2016

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Thrilled to bits with the double glazing doors and windows.
Excellent workmen:- excellent work ! Mission accomplished !! A huge THANK YOU !
Will highly recommend Weatherman Windows to whoever shows an interest - need to keep you in business so that others may benefit like us.
Will really miss all of you, so might pop in from time to time to say hi ! Thank you, to, Julie for all the `behind the scenes work`

Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Chedgey - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Nov 2016

Business:
Weatherman Windows

The fitter worked extremely hard during the 5 hours he was here. He is an excellent worker very diligent and a perfectionist. Delighted with the result!
Deserves a Christmas bonus! and he was in discomfort and pain, bless him

Rate 0

Review by Mr Smith

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2016

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Excellent workmanship and service - Thanks !

Rate 0

Review by Mr Hollaway

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2016

Business:
Weatherman Windows

We were extremely pleased with the quality of the installation and the product, as well as the absolute efficiency, politeness and friendliness of the installer. We will definitely use Weatherman windows again.

Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Samson

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2016

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Thank you Weatherman, really pleased with the door, and our thanks to the gentleman who installed the door has done a brilliant job.

Rate 0

Review by Rachael

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Nov 2016

Business:
Ashford (Brookfield) Slimming World

For guaranteed support and fantastic friends.

Rate 0

Review by Rose

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2016

Business:
Ashford (Brookfield) Slimming World

Brilliant support from Liz.

   Showing page 1 of 23 pages