Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Sunny Intervals

13°C (55°F)
6°C (43°F)

Mon

Sunny

15°C (59°F)
7°C (45°F)

Tue

Sunny Intervals

14°C (57°F)
9°C (48°F)

Add Review

Ashford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Ashford

   Showing page 1 of 24 pages
Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Palmer - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Mar 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Very pleased with new windows, and fitters work.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Bates - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

I am extremely pleased with my new windows and doors.

The Installers were very efficient in their work, polite and left the house clean and tidy at the end of the day.

Rate 0

Review by Miss Stanbridge - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Very satisfied with the job.

Fitter excellent.

Good service from Weatherman generally.

Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Teal - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Good, hassle-free installation by cheerful, skilled and adaptable duo. Same for the rest of the team.

Job completed ahead of schedule.

Rate 0

Review by Mr Epps

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Jan 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Very pleased with garage door

Rate -1

Review by Mr & Mrs Nuthall - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jan 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Neat and Tidy.

Cleaned well after completion.

Rate -1

Review by Mrs Tullett

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jan 2017

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Really good job. Quick and efficient.

Rate 0

Review by Northwood Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Dec 2016

Business:
Ashford Town Bowls Club

Please give our local director a call Patience Simpson who would like to speak to you on possibly advertising our company. We are based in the High Street and are close by to the bowling club, we are a lettings and estate agency business with a unique product called Guaranteed Rent. Many thanks for your kind assistance. 01233 229 788

Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Chedgey - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Dec 2016

Business:
Weatherman Windows

Thrilled to bits with the double glazing doors and windows.
Excellent workmen:- excellent work ! Mission accomplished !! A huge THANK YOU !
Will highly recommend Weatherman Windows to whoever shows an interest - need to keep you in business so that others may benefit like us.
Will really miss all of you, so might pop in from time to time to say hi ! Thank you, to, Julie for all the `behind the scenes work`

Rate 0

Review by Mr & Mrs Chedgey - Ashford

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Nov 2016

Business:
Weatherman Windows

The fitter worked extremely hard during the 5 hours he was here. He is an excellent worker very diligent and a perfectionist. Delighted with the result!
Deserves a Christmas bonus! and he was in discomfort and pain, bless him

   Showing page 1 of 24 pages