Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Latest Jobs on Ashford Town Talk

Community Gardening Group

Added by: Repton Community Trust

Community Gardening Group

Repton Community Garden

Last Updated:
Thu, 27 June 2019

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:30am to 12:30pm

Every Saturday Until: 27th Jun 2020

View other dates (35)

- Sat 26th October
- Sat 2nd November
- Sat 9th November
- Sat 16th November
- Sat 23rd November
- Sat 30th November
- Sat 7th December
- Sat 14th December
- Sat 21st December
- Sat 28th December
- Sat 4th January
- Sat 11th January
- Sat 18th January
- Sat 25th January
- Sat 1st February
- Sat 8th February
- Sat 15th February
- Sat 22nd February
- Sat 29th February
- Sat 7th March
- Sat 14th March
- Sat 21st March
- Sat 28th March
- Sat 4th April
- Sat 11th April
- Sat 18th April
- Sat 25th April
- Sat 2nd May
- Sat 9th May
- Sat 16th May
- Sat 23rd May
- Sat 30th May
- Sat 6th June
- Sat 13th June
- Sat 20th June

Repton Connect Community Centre
  • From 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Repton Avenue, Ashford, Kent, TN23 3RX (1.0 miles from town centre)
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Repton Community Trust
  • Free Entry

Help your Community Garden grow. All welcome & no experience required.

The Gardening Group now meets every Saturday 10:30 am - 12:30 pm.

Just turn up or for more info and directions visit: reptonct.uk/garden or email: garden@reptonct.uk

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes

« Back to Events

Map for Community Gardening Group

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Ashford