Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 6°C (43°F)
Wind Direction: North Easterly

Mon

Sunny

15°C (59°F)
7°C (45°F)

Tue

Sunny Intervals

14°C (57°F)
9°C (48°F)

Hatha Yoga

Added by: Jennie_7781

From 18:00pm to 19:00pm

Every Wednesday Until: 19th Jul 2017

View other dates (16)

- Wed 29th March
- Wed 5th April
- Wed 12th April
- Wed 19th April
- Wed 26th April
- Wed 3rd May
- Wed 10th May
- Wed 17th May
- Wed 24th May
- Wed 31st May
- Wed 7th June
- Wed 14th June
- Wed 21st June
- Wed 28th June
- Wed 5th July
- Wed 12th July

Kennington WI Hall

A gentle yoga class suitable for all ages and abilities. Mixed ability and beginners sessions both available.

Hatha yoga is a mild and gentle form of yoga. We offer a beginners class on Wednesday evenings at 6pm and a mixed ability class on Sunday mornings at 9am. Other classes and venues are available.

Book for the term or come for just one class at a time. This class is for adults only and is not suitable if you are pregnant.

Booking is essential and payment is required at point of booking.

www.libertywellbeing.info

We also offer tai chi and pilates classes too!

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes

« Back to Events

Map for Hatha Yoga

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Ashford